8 One Small Town Ambassadors Appointed

I am pleased to announce that I have been able to appoint eight Ambassadors for the ONE SMALL TOWN implementation. I will be introducing the Ambassadors individually this week with short interviews. The countries are Namibia, UK, Brazil, Lebanon, Germany, France, Croatia and Holland. Many more to come.

If you would like to be the Ambassador for ONE SMALL TOWN in your country, watch this space. I will be posting the requirements to take on this responsibility.

In unity – Michael Tellinger